Countries where Pakistanis can travel to without a visa

Countries where Pakistanis can travel to without a visa

Pakistan’s passport starting to be ranked among the lowest in the world. What this means is that Pakistanis can travel visa-free to only a handful of state – 8 to be exact.

In the most recent rankings by the passport index  Pakistan’s passport has been ranked 92, with  Iraq and Afghanistan faring poor. The top spot for the first time was claimed by the UAE, followed by Singapore and Germany.

According to Passport Index, the states where Pakistanis do not require a visa are Dominica, Haiti, Micronesia, Qatar, St. Vincent and  Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago and Vanuatu.

Pakistani’s can also secure visa on arrival or e-visa for 27 states including Azerbaijan, Cambodia, Cape Verde, Comoros, Djibouti, Ethiopia, Gabon, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritania, Mozambique, Myanmar, Palau, Rwanda, Samoa, Seychelles, Somalia Timor-Leste, Togo, Turkey, Tuvalu and Uganda.

First manned space mission launches since Soyuz failure


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here